A verified badge means that Parallel has confirmed the account belongs to the user it represents. Verified badges are rewarded to users who have verified their Parallel account with their ID.
A verified badge means that Parallel has confirmed the account belongs to the user it represents. Verified badges are rewarded to users who have verified their Parallel account with their ID.